Jokela-Ylipiha Annu: annu.jokela@edupoli.fi
Korpela Asko: asko.korpela@kolumbus.fi
Korpela Salla: Salla.Korpela@kolumbus.fi
Korpela Salli: Salli.Korpela@kolumbus.fi
Lindholm Bo: lindholmit@pp.inet.fi
Lindholm Pirjo: lindholmit@pp.inet.fi
Lindholm Teija: lindholmit@pp.inet.fi
Lindholm Tiina: lindholmit@pp.inet.fi
Mujunen Sanna: sanna.mujunen@nilsia.fi
Mujunen Ville: mujunenville@hotmail.com
Pohjola Pentti: pentti.pohjola@pp2.inet.fi